Regent on Broadway

  • button-whats-on.png
  • button-about-us.png
  • button-friends.png

Regent on Broadway

53 Broadway Avenue
Palmerston North
Postal Address: PO Box 1723

General inquiries 
Phone: (06) 350 2100

General Manager - Charles Forbes
DDI: 06 350 2109
Fax: 06 350 2108
Mobile: 021 528 016
Email: manager@regent.co.nz

Operations Assistant - Nina Mangoma  
DDI. 06 350 2113
Fax. 06 350 2108
Email: jenina@regent.co.nz

Technical Manager
DDI: 06 350 2102
Fax: 06 250 2108
Email: technician@regent.co.nz 

Financial Controller - Julie Walker 
DDI: 06 350 2105
Fax: 06 350 2108
Email: admin@regent.co.nz 

Marketing & Promotions Coordinator - Anoushka Treur
DDI: 06 350 2111
Fax: 06 350 2108
Email: anoushka@regent.co.nz 

Friends of the Regent
friends.regent@gmail.com  

President - Jo-Ann Cowie
Ph: 06 356 9328
Email: J.Cowie@massey.ac.nz

Vice President Adam Roberston
Ph: 06 354 1999
Email: ad.roberston@xtra.co.nz 

Secretary -  Lesley Findlay
Ph: 06 3580231
Email: lesleyfindlay@xtra.co.nz

Treasurer - Christine Earle

Ph: 06 359 0309
Email: office@tokomaru.school.nz

Catering Manager - Jann Menalda
Ph: 06 357 0457
Email: jann@studiomadfish.com

Roster Co-ordinator - Lilian Rowe
Ph: 06 357 2496
Email: lilianrowe@xtra.co.nz

Regent Theatre Trust Board

David Lea (Chairperson)
Martin Carr (Deputy Chairperson) 
Carly Chang (Secretary)
Gail Shirley
Mark Mabbett
Susan McConachy
Pat Snoxell
Maurice Rowe
Tania Kopytko

 

Built by eTheory and Content © 2017, The Regent on Broadway | Log in